Citrus Park 50+ Softball


Click here to view or edit the 2021 League Executive board.

Click here to view or print the 2021 Women's Executive board.

Men's League Executive for the 2020 Season

   President - Art Smith

   President-Elect / Secretary - John Badger
   Player Placement - Chris Andrews
   Umpire In Chief - Jim Beatty
   Managers' Rep. - Kirk Cummins
   Registrar - Carson Proctor
   Rules - Tom Green